drip to my itch
2015-02-07 @ 10:29 a.m.

i just want to be gripped whole handed as if i could be snapped with the twist of the wrist. i want my soft skin to be slippery with our sweat and for you to just have to have me. make me shake like a little lamb and i’ll fall harder for you than you’ve ever seen. hold me by the waist, by the hips, by the breasts, any where as long as i am being held. i just want to be held. i want to feel your scruffy beard against my silky skin. every inch closer sends a drip to my itch. ¶ when it’s all said and done, you don’t have to hover over me. you don’t have to hold my hand. but i like that - can you keep running your finger on the back of my neck pushing my hair out of the way? please keep dragging your heavy hands across my exposed flesh of a torso. don’t let go right away after hugs.

<< goodnight boy |go to sleep boy| shut up boy for me >>