i wonder about you
2015-01-03 @ 6:55 p.m.

i wonder how you are. i wonder what you sound like these days. do you still tilt your head back when you laugh? do you still raise one of your eyebrows when you are flirting? does your hair still fall in your eyes? do you still smell like peaches?

i just want to hear how you're doing these days. i want to catch up over your favorite snack while the world moves around us. i want to be in my room, or your room, alone, talking with privacy as if the rest of the world didn't exist. i want to see the freckles on your shoulders that i used to love so much. i want to maybe give you a hug, just to remember how you used to make me feel.

everything was always so good. there was never a fight, never a break up, we just... sort of... ended. let me have one last hug, one last touch, one last talk, one last smile, one last chance to say goodbye.

the boy that was supposed to have nothing but my V card, has my everything

<< goodnight boy |go to sleep boy| shut up boy for me >>